FS: McDSP, Fuse Audio Labs

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
31 posts since 9 Sep, 2018

Post Fri Sep 03, 2021 6:37 am

Hello ✋

I am selling a few licenses.
Message me here or in private.

For sale
Payments via Paypal

McDSP
iLok & Paypal fees included
  • 6030 Ultimate Comp ———————————— 29 USD

Fuse Audio Labs
  • VPRE-2C—————————————————— 10 USD


If you want to buy a few plugins, I can give a bundle discount.
If you buy two iLok plugins, I will gift you the McDSP comp.

Sold
Sly-Fi Axis
UVI Shade
Last edited by detroitdeli on Sun Nov 21, 2021 12:30 pm, edited 20 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

31 posts since 9 Sep, 2018

Post Sun Sep 05, 2021 8:40 am

up

KVRist

Topic Starter

31 posts since 9 Sep, 2018

Post Wed Sep 08, 2021 8:02 am

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

31 posts since 9 Sep, 2018

Post Sun Sep 12, 2021 12:16 pm

refresh

KVRer
4 posts since 27 Jan, 2016

Post Sun Sep 19, 2021 2:58 am

sent pm <3

KVRist

Topic Starter

31 posts since 9 Sep, 2018

Post Wed Oct 13, 2021 10:52 pm

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

31 posts since 9 Sep, 2018

Post Sun Oct 17, 2021 12:17 am

refresh

KVRist

Topic Starter

31 posts since 9 Sep, 2018

Post Fri Oct 22, 2021 11:15 am

up

KVRist

Topic Starter

31 posts since 9 Sep, 2018

Post Sun Oct 24, 2021 1:28 pm

refresh

KVRist

Topic Starter

31 posts since 9 Sep, 2018

Post Tue Oct 26, 2021 9:20 pm

up

KVRist

Topic Starter

31 posts since 9 Sep, 2018

Post Thu Oct 28, 2021 10:55 pm

update

KVRist

Topic Starter

31 posts since 9 Sep, 2018

Post Sat Oct 30, 2021 11:47 pm

refresh

KVRist

Topic Starter

31 posts since 9 Sep, 2018

Post Wed Nov 03, 2021 8:19 am

up

KVRist

Topic Starter

31 posts since 9 Sep, 2018

Post Thu Nov 11, 2021 10:41 pm

refresh

KVRist

Topic Starter

31 posts since 9 Sep, 2018

Post Sun Nov 14, 2021 8:42 am

up

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”