FS: Melodyne 5 Essential | Studio One Pro 5 | Neural DSP

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
109 posts since 2 Feb, 2018

Post Thu Sep 02, 2021 10:10 am

I have an unregistered licensed for Melodyne 5 essentials for sale - $40

Studio One 5 Pro - $190

Neural DSP
Archetype: Cory Wong - $90
Archetype: Plini - $90
Both for $150

Please add 4% for PayPal fees. All transfer/ilok fees will be covered by me.
Last edited by tj_anderson on Fri Nov 12, 2021 10:33 am, edited 6 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

109 posts since 2 Feb, 2018

Post Wed Sep 08, 2021 2:41 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

109 posts since 2 Feb, 2018

Post Tue Sep 14, 2021 10:07 am

Bump.

KVRist

Topic Starter

109 posts since 2 Feb, 2018

Post Thu Sep 23, 2021 9:55 pm

Bump..

KVRist

Topic Starter

109 posts since 2 Feb, 2018

Post Fri Oct 01, 2021 11:54 am

Bump...

KVRist

Topic Starter

109 posts since 2 Feb, 2018

Post Tue Oct 05, 2021 4:41 pm

Bump....

KVRist

Topic Starter

109 posts since 2 Feb, 2018

Post Sun Oct 17, 2021 4:30 pm

Bump.....

KVRist

Topic Starter

109 posts since 2 Feb, 2018

Post Fri Oct 22, 2021 11:04 am

Bump......

KVRist

Topic Starter

109 posts since 2 Feb, 2018

Post Wed Oct 27, 2021 10:42 pm

Bump... Lowered prices a touch

KVRer
19 posts since 25 Sep, 2021

Post Mon Nov 01, 2021 2:26 pm

Hi do you still have neural for sale?

KVRist

Topic Starter

109 posts since 2 Feb, 2018

Post Wed Nov 03, 2021 3:04 pm

Hi - Sent you a PM but yes I do

KVRist
36 posts since 5 Aug, 2018

Post Mon Nov 08, 2021 7:03 am

Bought UVI Falcon and the expansions from TJ. BEST deal i found anywhere i searched. Also very reliable and super nice guy.
Thank you so much. Been waiting for this beauty for a while.

KVRist

Topic Starter

109 posts since 2 Feb, 2018

Post Fri Nov 12, 2021 10:33 am

Bump......

Return to โ€œSell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)โ€