FS Kuassa amps: Creme + Caliburn + Clarent as bundle

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
229 posts since 23 Jan, 2018

Post Mon Oct 18, 2021 11:28 am

Get all three for €36, PayPal fees on me.
Search me up, (too) many flawless transactions in the feedback thread.
Open to reasonable offers on this.

Thanks for looking :tu:
Last edited by kintsugi on Fri Nov 19, 2021 8:38 am, edited 7 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

229 posts since 23 Jan, 2018

Post Wed Oct 20, 2021 10:35 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

229 posts since 23 Jan, 2018

Post Sat Oct 23, 2021 12:38 am

Price correction, bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

229 posts since 23 Jan, 2018

Post Mon Oct 25, 2021 2:33 am

Need a bunch of great sounding amps?

KVRist

Topic Starter

229 posts since 23 Jan, 2018

Post Wed Oct 27, 2021 3:18 am

Up

KVRist

Topic Starter

229 posts since 23 Jan, 2018

Post Sat Oct 30, 2021 12:04 am

Still available.

KVRist

Topic Starter

229 posts since 23 Jan, 2018

Post Mon Nov 01, 2021 6:56 am

Price down thread up

KVRist

Topic Starter

229 posts since 23 Jan, 2018

Post Wed Nov 03, 2021 7:05 am

Up

KVRist

Topic Starter

229 posts since 23 Jan, 2018

Post Fri Nov 05, 2021 7:59 am

Still available, still a good deal

User avatar
KVRist
66 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Fri Nov 05, 2021 8:01 am

how does the transfer work? and how are these plugins activated?

KVRist

Topic Starter

229 posts since 23 Jan, 2018

Post Sun Nov 07, 2021 8:02 am

Raw tones await!

KVRist

Topic Starter

229 posts since 23 Jan, 2018

Post Tue Nov 09, 2021 9:43 pm

Up

KVRist

Topic Starter

229 posts since 23 Jan, 2018

Post Thu Nov 11, 2021 11:37 pm

Toanz still available

KVRist

Topic Starter

229 posts since 23 Jan, 2018

Post Mon Nov 15, 2021 7:27 am

hmu

KVRist

Topic Starter

229 posts since 23 Jan, 2018

Post Fri Nov 19, 2021 8:37 am

Price down. You can practically smell the tubes!

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”