FS: Arturia Stage-73 V2 (€15), Chorus JUN-6 (€5), PhoenixVerb (€5)

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
xbow
KVRist
122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Tue Oct 05, 2021 9:30 am

Check out my feedback.
Payment via Paypal in €, no additional fees for you.
If interested, please send a PM.

Arturia:
Stage-73 V2 - €15
Chorus JUN-6 - €5

iZotope / Exponential Audio:
PhoenixVerb (unregistered serial): €5
Last edited by xbow on Fri Nov 26, 2021 6:17 am, edited 19 times in total.

xbow
KVRist

Topic Starter

122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Fri Oct 08, 2021 4:29 am

First post updated with new items :-)

xbow
KVRist

Topic Starter

122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Sun Oct 10, 2021 5:38 am

Sunday afternoon bump

xbow
KVRist

Topic Starter

122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Tue Oct 12, 2021 6:53 am

Tuesday bump

xbow
KVRist

Topic Starter

122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Thu Oct 14, 2021 11:31 pm

Friday bump

xbow
KVRist

Topic Starter

122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Sun Oct 17, 2021 1:25 am

Sunday bump

xbow
KVRist

Topic Starter

122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Tue Oct 19, 2021 5:54 am

Tuesday afternoon bump

xbow
KVRist

Topic Starter

122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Thu Oct 21, 2021 10:43 pm

Friday morning bump

xbow
KVRist

Topic Starter

122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Sat Oct 23, 2021 10:57 pm

Sunday morning bump

xbow
KVRist

Topic Starter

122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Tue Oct 26, 2021 3:30 am

Tuesday afternoon bump

xbow
KVRist

Topic Starter

122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Fri Oct 29, 2021 12:32 am

Friday morning bump

xbow
KVRist

Topic Starter

122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Sun Oct 31, 2021 6:48 am

Sunday afternoon bump

xbow
KVRist

Topic Starter

122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Tue Nov 02, 2021 7:02 am

Tuesday afternoon bump with lower prices

xbow
KVRist

Topic Starter

122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Thu Nov 04, 2021 7:09 am

Thursday afternoon bump

xbow
KVRist

Topic Starter

122 posts since 8 Apr, 2020

Post Sat Nov 06, 2021 7:55 am

Saturday evening bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”