FS: Arturia V Collection 7

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRer
18 posts since 22 Oct, 2018

Post Mon Sep 27, 2021 1:48 pm

License transfer to your Ableton and Arturia account.

Live Suite 11 £330 - SOLD
V Collection 7 £120 - Available
Arturia Prophet v3 £30 SOLD

Paypal fees covered.
Last edited by blimp on Mon Nov 15, 2021 1:49 pm, edited 8 times in total.

KVRer

Topic Starter

18 posts since 22 Oct, 2018

Post Thu Sep 30, 2021 2:39 pm

bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

18 posts since 22 Oct, 2018

Post Sun Oct 03, 2021 6:43 am

bump!

KVRer

Topic Starter

18 posts since 22 Oct, 2018

Post Fri Oct 08, 2021 1:29 am

Bump!

KVRer

Topic Starter

18 posts since 22 Oct, 2018

Post Sun Oct 10, 2021 7:11 am

Bumppp!

KVRer

Topic Starter

18 posts since 22 Oct, 2018

Post Wed Oct 13, 2021 2:04 pm

Bumo

KVRer

Topic Starter

18 posts since 22 Oct, 2018

Post Fri Oct 15, 2021 10:22 pm

Bump! Live 11 now sold.

KVRer

Topic Starter

18 posts since 22 Oct, 2018

Post Mon Oct 18, 2021 2:39 pm

Bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

18 posts since 22 Oct, 2018

Post Thu Oct 21, 2021 11:37 pm

Bump!

User avatar
KVRist
80 posts since 18 Oct, 2018

Post Sun Oct 24, 2021 9:15 pm

PM Sent

KVRer

Topic Starter

18 posts since 22 Oct, 2018

Post Mon Nov 15, 2021 2:47 pm

Bump. V Collection 7 now for sale

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”