FS: PA $250 Voucher $130, BFD 3 $150, Softube Time & Tone $40,

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Mon Sep 27, 2021 7:40 am

For Sale:
Plugin Alliance $250 voucher for $130 USD

BFD 3 $150 USD - Transfer fee included (buyer needs to have inmusicbrands.com user account)

Softube Time and Tone Bundle $40 USD (Drawmer S73 Intelligent Master Processor, TSAR-1R Reverb, Tube Delay, and Saturation Knob)


Please PM if interested.
Last edited by Tchad Froom on Wed Nov 24, 2021 8:55 am, edited 22 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Wed Sep 29, 2021 7:42 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Fri Oct 01, 2021 7:55 am

Price Lowered

KVRist

Topic Starter

39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Sun Oct 03, 2021 9:27 am

Bumped

KVRist

Topic Starter

39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Fri Oct 08, 2021 7:43 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Tue Oct 19, 2021 7:49 am

Bumped

KVRist

Topic Starter

39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:06 am

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Sun Oct 24, 2021 9:13 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Wed Oct 27, 2021 8:01 am

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Fri Oct 29, 2021 9:00 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Sun Oct 31, 2021 2:32 pm

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Tue Nov 02, 2021 2:32 pm

BUMP

KVRist

Topic Starter

39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Thu Nov 04, 2021 2:33 pm

b u m p

KVRist

Topic Starter

39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Sun Nov 07, 2021 9:10 am

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

39 posts since 5 Sep, 2021

Post Thu Nov 11, 2021 11:17 am

bumper

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”