Izotope, Softube, PA, KORG, MeterPlugs, Waves, SubPac, Zynaptiq, Eventide, Tone2, SoundRadix, LennarDigital, more.

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
Freddyhaynes
KVRist

Topic Starter

47 posts since 15 Sep, 2020

Post Sat Aug 28, 2021 8:08 am

Bump

Freddyhaynes
KVRist

Topic Starter

47 posts since 15 Sep, 2020

Post Mon Sep 06, 2021 5:13 am

Bump!

Freddyhaynes
KVRist

Topic Starter

47 posts since 15 Sep, 2020

Post Sun Sep 12, 2021 6:46 am

Bump

Freddyhaynes
KVRist

Topic Starter

47 posts since 15 Sep, 2020

Post Fri Sep 17, 2021 1:01 pm

Bump!

Freddyhaynes
KVRist

Topic Starter

47 posts since 15 Sep, 2020

Post Fri Sep 24, 2021 1:43 pm

Bump

Freddyhaynes
KVRist

Topic Starter

47 posts since 15 Sep, 2020

Post Wed Sep 29, 2021 12:59 pm

Bump!!

User avatar
Teawhyelleare
KVRist
131 posts since 15 Dec, 2016

Post Mon Oct 11, 2021 4:11 pm

PM sent :)

Freddyhaynes
KVRist

Topic Starter

47 posts since 15 Sep, 2020

Post Wed Oct 27, 2021 4:33 am

Bump!

Tompalazzi
KVRist
38 posts since 27 Mar, 2020

Post Wed Oct 27, 2021 12:43 pm

Hey man. You have something from korg on sale?

Freddyhaynes
KVRist

Topic Starter

47 posts since 15 Sep, 2020

Post Thu Nov 18, 2021 3:19 am

Bump

Freddyhaynes
KVRist

Topic Starter

47 posts since 15 Sep, 2020

Post Sat Nov 27, 2021 12:55 pm

Tompalazzi wrote:
Wed Oct 27, 2021 12:43 pm
Hey man. You have something from korg on sale?

Sorry for the delay in my response. I had a korg minilogue for sale, but it has been sold now I’m afraid. :)

Freddyhaynes
KVRist

Topic Starter

47 posts since 15 Sep, 2020

Post Tue Nov 30, 2021 3:19 am

Bump

Freddyhaynes
KVRist

Topic Starter

47 posts since 15 Sep, 2020

Post Sun Dec 12, 2021 4:21 pm

Bump!

Freddyhaynes
KVRist

Topic Starter

47 posts since 15 Sep, 2020

Post Wed Dec 29, 2021 8:32 am

Bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”