FS: AAS, Acon Digital, Blackhole, FlexVerb, Output, PreSonus, smart:EQ 3, Softube, Steinberg, UltraTap & more Upd:24Jan

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
User avatar
3qO
KVRist

Topic Starter

387 posts since 24 Feb, 2020

Post Sat Nov 06, 2021 10:03 am

Added Kilohearts voucher

User avatar
3qO
KVRist

Topic Starter

387 posts since 24 Feb, 2020

Post Tue Nov 09, 2021 9:21 am

Price lowered for Rob Papen eXplorer 5 :phones:

User avatar
3qO
KVRist

Topic Starter

387 posts since 24 Feb, 2020

Post Fri Nov 12, 2021 8:56 am

Friday the 12th bump :box:

User avatar
3qO
KVRist

Topic Starter

387 posts since 24 Feb, 2020

Post Mon Nov 15, 2021 10:13 am

Added several Presonus plugins

User avatar
3qO
KVRist

Topic Starter

387 posts since 24 Feb, 2020

Post Fri Nov 19, 2021 9:05 am

Added Auto-Tune​​ Access, bx_oberhausen, LX480 Essential, Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555 and XLN Studio Collection

User avatar
3qO
KVRist

Topic Starter

387 posts since 24 Feb, 2020

Post Mon Nov 22, 2021 7:51 am

Added Venomode plugins and Scaler 2

User avatar
3qO
KVRist

Topic Starter

387 posts since 24 Feb, 2020

Post Thu Nov 25, 2021 8:10 am

Added Acoustica 7 Premium

jergee
KVRer
7 posts since 31 Dec, 2020

Post Sat Nov 27, 2021 8:26 am

Is AmpliTube 5 MAX still available?

jergee
KVRer
7 posts since 31 Dec, 2020

Post Sat Nov 27, 2021 8:35 am

Also interested in Rev PLATE-140 thanks!

User avatar
3qO
KVRist

Topic Starter

387 posts since 24 Feb, 2020

Post Wed Dec 01, 2021 6:57 am

Replied in PM

P.s. December bump :party:

User avatar
3qO
KVRist

Topic Starter

387 posts since 24 Feb, 2020

Post Sat Dec 04, 2021 7:44 am

Added Eventide plugins and few libraries

User avatar
3qO
KVRist

Topic Starter

387 posts since 24 Feb, 2020

Post Tue Dec 07, 2021 7:12 am

Scaler 2 is looking for the new owner :pray:

djskope
KVRist
49 posts since 27 Nov, 2003

Post Tue Dec 07, 2021 9:48 am

Hi - I'm interested in Scaler. Pls msg back

User avatar
3qO
KVRist

Topic Starter

387 posts since 24 Feb, 2020

Post Fri Dec 10, 2021 8:20 am

Scaler 2 sold

fab music
KVRer
25 posts since 8 May, 2021

Post Mon Dec 13, 2021 7:22 am

Traded Eventide Blackhole. Perfect transaction with 3qO !

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”