FS: Plugin Alliance Brainworx blow out sale !

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
Bärtreuer
KVRist
264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Tue Nov 09, 2021 3:09 am

Blowout sale ! All prices are in USD.

Buyer needs a Plugin-Alliance account and has to pay the transfer fees (20 USD, respectively less with their dynamic discounts). Payment via PayPal goods and services.

Complete bundle: 50 USD

Brainworx bx_megadual - 10 USD
Brainworx bx_megasingle - 10 USD
---
Bundle offer:
Brainworx bx_blackdist2 -
Brainworx bx_distorange -
Brainworx bx_greenscreamer -
Brainworx bx_metal2 -
Brainworx bx_tuner -
Brainworx bx_yellowdrive -
Bundle - 10 USD
---
Brainworx bx_opto - 5 USD
Brainworx bx_shredspread - 7 USD
Brainworx bx_console Focusrite SC - 10 USD

Please PM
Last edited by Bärtreuer on Wed Jan 12, 2022 9:33 pm, edited 28 times in total.

Bärtreuer
KVRist

Topic Starter

264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Mon Nov 15, 2021 9:34 am

Bump

Bärtreuer
KVRist

Topic Starter

264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Sat Nov 20, 2021 11:31 am

Up

Bärtreuer
KVRist

Topic Starter

264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Tue Nov 30, 2021 3:09 am

Bump

Bärtreuer
KVRist

Topic Starter

264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Fri Dec 03, 2021 8:46 am

Up - Suhr added

Bärtreuer
KVRist

Topic Starter

264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Mon Dec 06, 2021 3:19 am

Bump - added Shadow Hills, Shredspread and bx_digital V3

Bärtreuer
KVRist

Topic Starter

264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Wed Dec 08, 2021 3:29 am

Up - added Elysia Nvelope

Bärtreuer
KVRist

Topic Starter

264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Fri Dec 10, 2021 10:45 am

Bump - added some channelstrips

Bärtreuer
KVRist

Topic Starter

264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Thu Dec 16, 2021 2:25 am

Up

Bärtreuer
KVRist

Topic Starter

264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Sat Dec 18, 2021 11:52 pm

Bump

Bärtreuer
KVRist

Topic Starter

264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Tue Dec 21, 2021 1:59 am

Up

Bärtreuer
KVRist

Topic Starter

264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Fri Dec 24, 2021 2:07 am

Bump. Massive reduces prices.

Bärtreuer
KVRist

Topic Starter

264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Sun Dec 26, 2021 10:31 am

Up. Happy Holiday and Merry Christmas to all.

Bärtreuer
KVRist

Topic Starter

264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Thu Dec 30, 2021 1:01 am

Bump

Bärtreuer
KVRist

Topic Starter

264 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Post Sat Jan 01, 2022 10:55 pm

Bump. Happy new year everyone :-)

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”