WTB: Vertigo VSC-2 / BAX EQ / SPL Transient Designer Plus / ADA FLANGER / ADA STD-1 Stereo Delay / DrumXchanger

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
User avatar
masmelow
KVRist
85 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Sun Oct 03, 2021 7:48 am

WTB: Vertigo VSC-2 / BAX EQ / SPL Transient Designer Plus / ADA FLANGER / ADA STD-1 Stereo Delay / DrumXchanger

*Send price by private message.
*Do not send FAN BOY PA prices.

:party: :party:
Last edited by masmelow on Thu Dec 30, 2021 3:21 am, edited 23 times in total.

User avatar
masmelow
KVRist

Topic Starter

85 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Wed Oct 20, 2021 5:37 am

UP

User avatar
masmelow
KVRist

Topic Starter

85 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Thu Oct 28, 2021 1:12 pm

up

User avatar
masmelow
KVRist

Topic Starter

85 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Sun Oct 31, 2021 5:33 am

UP

User avatar
masmelow
KVRist

Topic Starter

85 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Sun Nov 07, 2021 6:55 am

Up

User avatar
masmelow
KVRist

Topic Starter

85 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Tue Nov 09, 2021 7:37 am

:party:
masmelow wrote:
Sun Nov 07, 2021 6:55 am
Up

User avatar
masmelow
KVRist

Topic Starter

85 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Thu Nov 11, 2021 12:20 pm

:D :D
masmelow wrote:
Tue Nov 09, 2021 7:37 am
:party:
masmelow wrote:
Sun Nov 07, 2021 6:55 am
Up

User avatar
masmelow
KVRist

Topic Starter

85 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Sun Nov 14, 2021 4:49 am

:party: :party:
masmelow wrote:
Thu Nov 11, 2021 12:20 pm
:D :D
masmelow wrote:
Tue Nov 09, 2021 7:37 am
:party:
masmelow wrote:
Sun Nov 07, 2021 6:55 am
Up

User avatar
masmelow
KVRist

Topic Starter

85 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Sat Nov 20, 2021 10:11 am

Up

User avatar
masmelow
KVRist

Topic Starter

85 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Thu Nov 25, 2021 6:25 am

UP

User avatar
masmelow
KVRist

Topic Starter

85 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Sun Nov 28, 2021 10:59 am

WTB / NEOLD BIG AL / Vertigo VSC-2 / Karacter / EQ4

User avatar
masmelow
KVRist

Topic Starter

85 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Wed Dec 01, 2021 10:49 am

Up

User avatar
masmelow
KVRist

Topic Starter

85 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Fri Dec 03, 2021 12:58 pm

:party: :party: :party:

User avatar
masmelow
KVRist

Topic Starter

85 posts since 17 Aug, 2021

Post Mon Dec 06, 2021 12:20 pm

TNX

User avatar
maldomusica
KVRist
71 posts since 14 Jun, 2021

Post Mon Dec 06, 2021 6:50 pm

Still wanted the Spl De-Essers?
Music Producer from Vitral Music :phones: Check my KVR Feedback.

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”