FS/FT: Korg, Studio One 6 Artist, Arturia, Replika, Output, Ujam, UVI, IK, NI

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
RELATED
PRODUCTS
zipidowski
KVRist
Topic Starter
60 posts since 3 May, 2021

Post Fri Aug 26, 2022 2:30 am

Studio One 6 Artist 42€ / $42
I will cover 26,25€ transfer fee

I think all these will be NFR after registration. All unused serials.
Korg M1 Le 15€ (Cheap way to upgrade to Korg collection 4. Currently 249$ from M1 Le)
Arturia Analog Lab Intro 5€
Izotope Neutron Elements 5€
Izotope Ozone Elements 5€
Native Instruments Replika 5€
Brainworx bx_opto, SPL Attacker Plus, Maag EQ2 Bundle 10€
Ujam Rowdy 2 virtual bassist 10€
UVI Model D 5€
IK Multimedia Orchestral Percussion 15€

Paypal payment. I cover paypal fees.

I'm open for trade offers.
Last edited by zipidowski on Wed Nov 23, 2022 4:44 am, edited 23 times in total.

zipidowski
KVRist
Topic Starter
60 posts since 3 May, 2021

Post Sat Sep 03, 2022 4:07 am

Uppppp

zipidowski
KVRist
Topic Starter
60 posts since 3 May, 2021

Post Mon Sep 05, 2022 9:20 pm

Upp.. Live 11 Intro sold.

navin.neu
KVRer
19 posts since 2 Mar, 2015

Post Fri Sep 09, 2022 1:02 pm

PM'd for Output Movement

zipidowski
KVRist
Topic Starter
60 posts since 3 May, 2021

Post Sat Sep 17, 2022 2:31 am

Upppp

zipidowski
KVRist
Topic Starter
60 posts since 3 May, 2021

Post Wed Sep 21, 2022 5:48 am

Uppp

zipidowski
KVRist
Topic Starter
60 posts since 3 May, 2021

Post Fri Sep 30, 2022 11:57 pm

Uppp and go

zipidowski
KVRist
Topic Starter
60 posts since 3 May, 2021

Post Thu Oct 06, 2022 11:22 pm

up up up

zipidowski
KVRist
Topic Starter
60 posts since 3 May, 2021

Post Wed Oct 12, 2022 3:41 am

And up we go

zipidowski
KVRist
Topic Starter
60 posts since 3 May, 2021

Post Sat Oct 22, 2022 3:21 am

Here we go again, up and up

zipidowski
KVRist
Topic Starter
60 posts since 3 May, 2021

Post Sun Nov 06, 2022 5:04 am

up up up

zipidowski
KVRist
Topic Starter
60 posts since 3 May, 2021

Post Thu Nov 17, 2022 12:53 pm

<uuup>

zipidowski
KVRist
Topic Starter
60 posts since 3 May, 2021

Post Wed Nov 23, 2022 4:43 am

Upp. Korg Collection 4 upgrade $249 from M1 Le.

https://korg.shop/korg-collection-4-crossgrade.html

zipidowski
KVRist
Topic Starter
60 posts since 3 May, 2021

Post Mon Nov 28, 2022 10:45 pm

Uppp

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”