FS/FT: A lot of plugins, cheaper than ever! (special promo)

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
RELATED
PRODUCTS
yinz
KVRer
Topic Starter
24 posts since 25 Aug, 2022

Post Thu Sep 29, 2022 10:53 am

Hello guys,

You can have ALL the plugins and DAWs of the bundle 1 for $75

Bundle 1:
- Native Instruments MASSIVE (not massive X) (not registered) $9
- iZotope Ozone Elements (not registered) $9
- Auto-Tune Access (non-registered) $9
- Addictive Drums 2 with Studio Rock AdPak (only) (not registered) $15
- Addictive Keys (you choose one piano) (not registered) $15
- Relab LX480 Essential (not registered) $8
- P. Alliance Bundle bx_console Focusrite SC, bx_masterdesk, bx_oberhausen (not registered) $9
- P. Alliance bx_console Focusrite SC (not registered) $6
- Softube Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555 (not registered) $7
- 3 Month Trial of NI's KOMPLETE NOW (not registered) $5
- 3 Month Trial of Auto-Tune Unlimited (not registered) $5
- Ableton Live 11 Lite License (not registered) $4
- Bitwig 4 8-Track License (not registered) $5

Bundle 2:
- Waves Tune Real-Time V12.0.0 (account takeover) $15
- Cableguys Timeshaper 2 $12
- Cableguys Driveshaper $10

If you buy more than $20 I'll give you an Ableton Lite License code aswell.
Can also accept CS:GO skins as payment if you have any.


Make your offer!
PM me for more info.
Last edited by yinz on Tue Nov 22, 2022 3:30 am, edited 71 times in total.

yinz
KVRer
Topic Starter
24 posts since 25 Aug, 2022

Post Wed Oct 05, 2022 10:04 am

Up!

yinz
KVRer
Topic Starter
24 posts since 25 Aug, 2022

Post Fri Oct 07, 2022 10:12 am

Up! New plugins added (07/10)

yinz
KVRer
Topic Starter
24 posts since 25 Aug, 2022

Post Sun Oct 09, 2022 2:34 pm

Up! More stuff added (09/10)

yinz
KVRer
Topic Starter
24 posts since 25 Aug, 2022

Post Thu Oct 13, 2022 12:31 pm

Up!

yinz
KVRer
Topic Starter
24 posts since 25 Aug, 2022

Post Sun Oct 16, 2022 11:38 pm

Bump!

yinz
KVRer
Topic Starter
24 posts since 25 Aug, 2022

Post Wed Oct 19, 2022 12:50 am

Bumppp!

yinz
KVRer
Topic Starter
24 posts since 25 Aug, 2022

Post Fri Oct 21, 2022 4:38 pm

UP

yinz
KVRer
Topic Starter
24 posts since 25 Aug, 2022

Post Mon Oct 24, 2022 9:31 am

Upp!

yinz
KVRer
Topic Starter
24 posts since 25 Aug, 2022

Post Fri Oct 28, 2022 12:45 am

Bump

yinz
KVRer
Topic Starter
24 posts since 25 Aug, 2022

Post Tue Nov 08, 2022 5:20 am

Bumpppp!

Txema
KVRer
10 posts since 19 Mar, 2017

Post Tue Nov 08, 2022 7:41 am

Really great transaction with yinz. Fast and smooth. 100% recommended. Thank you so much!

yinz
KVRer
Topic Starter
24 posts since 25 Aug, 2022

Post Sun Nov 13, 2022 11:45 am

Bumpppp

yinz
KVRer
Topic Starter
24 posts since 25 Aug, 2022

Post Mon Nov 21, 2022 11:27 am

Bump!

yinz
KVRer
Topic Starter
24 posts since 25 Aug, 2022

Post Mon Nov 28, 2022 7:36 am

Bumppp

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”