Native Instruments - NI, AKAI Pro

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
RELATED
PRODUCTS
dfraze
KVRist
Topic Starter
178 posts since 8 Jun, 2021

Post Fri Oct 28, 2022 10:26 am

Still available

dfraze
KVRist
Topic Starter
178 posts since 8 Jun, 2021

Post Mon Oct 31, 2022 1:08 pm

New items available

dfraze
KVRist
Topic Starter
178 posts since 8 Jun, 2021

Post Thu Nov 03, 2022 12:01 pm

Very good prices

dfraze
KVRist
Topic Starter
178 posts since 8 Jun, 2021

Post Sat Nov 05, 2022 1:52 pm

Still available

dfraze
KVRist
Topic Starter
178 posts since 8 Jun, 2021

Post Wed Nov 09, 2022 1:10 pm

Great stuff

dfraze
KVRist
Topic Starter
178 posts since 8 Jun, 2021

Post Tue Nov 22, 2022 12:08 pm

Awesome prices

dfraze
KVRist
Topic Starter
178 posts since 8 Jun, 2021

Post Mon Nov 28, 2022 1:39 pm

Still available

Avorand
KVRist
70 posts since 30 Jul, 2022

Post Tue Nov 29, 2022 8:23 am

Great offer! One question: Does NI handle plugin versions like Arturia does? I.e. CoolSynth v1.5 included in Komplete 12, but only with Komplete 14 you get CoolSynth 3? In other words, are the plugins always the latest version?

dfraze
KVRist
Topic Starter
178 posts since 8 Jun, 2021

Post Thu Dec 01, 2022 1:40 pm

Hello,

Yes, the plugins are the latest version

dfraze
KVRist
Topic Starter
178 posts since 8 Jun, 2021

Post Tue Dec 06, 2022 1:40 pm

Added a new item

User avatar
el-bo (formerly ebow)
KVRAF
16332 posts since 24 May, 2009 from A galaxy, far far away

Post Wed Dec 07, 2022 1:38 am

PM sent

dfraze
KVRist
Topic Starter
178 posts since 8 Jun, 2021

Post Fri Dec 09, 2022 11:54 am

Still available

dfraze
KVRist
Topic Starter
178 posts since 8 Jun, 2021

Post Mon Dec 12, 2022 1:30 pm

Good stuff

dfraze
KVRist
Topic Starter
178 posts since 8 Jun, 2021

Post Thu Dec 15, 2022 1:22 pm

Great prices

dfraze
KVRist
Topic Starter
178 posts since 8 Jun, 2021

Post Wed Dec 21, 2022 1:24 pm

Changed some prices

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”