FS: Tracktion, Mantra and others

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
RELATED
PRODUCTS
User avatar
hoanglongdummy
KVRist
Topic Starter
138 posts since 5 Jul, 2020

Post Sun Nov 13, 2022 1:23 am

Currently for sale :tu: :

Mantra Arca - 40$
Mantra Huracan - 45$

Tracktion Biotek 2 - 55$

Boz Digital Labs Transgressor 2 - 55$

UVI Model D - 15$

Tone Empire Neural Q - 15$

Arturia Tape Mello-fi - 30$

No trade, Paypal Goods & Services Only
PM if interested
Last edited by hoanglongdummy on Wed Jan 11, 2023 2:39 am, edited 2 times in total.
We come and goes anyway.

User avatar
hoanglongdummy
KVRist
Topic Starter
138 posts since 5 Jul, 2020

Post Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:47 pm

bumpy road
We come and goes anyway.

User avatar
hoanglongdummy
KVRist
Topic Starter
138 posts since 5 Jul, 2020

Post Thu Nov 24, 2022 3:49 pm

bump 2
We come and goes anyway.

User avatar
hoanglongdummy
KVRist
Topic Starter
138 posts since 5 Jul, 2020

Post Wed Nov 30, 2022 7:31 pm

bump 3
We come and goes anyway.

User avatar
hoanglongdummy
KVRist
Topic Starter
138 posts since 5 Jul, 2020

Post Sun Dec 04, 2022 6:48 pm

bump 4
We come and goes anyway.

User avatar
hoanglongdummy
KVRist
Topic Starter
138 posts since 5 Jul, 2020

Post Sun Dec 11, 2022 7:21 pm

bump 5
We come and goes anyway.

User avatar
hoanglongdummy
KVRist
Topic Starter
138 posts since 5 Jul, 2020

Post Thu Dec 15, 2022 10:38 pm

bump 6
We come and goes anyway.

User avatar
hoanglongdummy
KVRist
Topic Starter
138 posts since 5 Jul, 2020

Post Tue Dec 20, 2022 7:32 am

ba bump 7
We come and goes anyway.

User avatar
hoanglongdummy
KVRist
Topic Starter
138 posts since 5 Jul, 2020

Post Mon Dec 26, 2022 12:07 am

bumpy road 8
We come and goes anyway.

User avatar
hoanglongdummy
KVRist
Topic Starter
138 posts since 5 Jul, 2020

Post Tue Jan 03, 2023 8:57 am

bump the bump 9
We come and goes anyway.

User avatar
hoanglongdummy
KVRist
Topic Starter
138 posts since 5 Jul, 2020

Post Wed Jan 11, 2023 2:31 am

bump 10 --price drop
We come and goes anyway.

User avatar
hoanglongdummy
KVRist
Topic Starter
138 posts since 5 Jul, 2020

Post Wed Jan 18, 2023 6:30 am

bump 11
We come and goes anyway.

User avatar
hoanglongdummy
KVRist
Topic Starter
138 posts since 5 Jul, 2020

Post Sun Jan 22, 2023 9:53 pm

bumply the bump
We come and goes anyway.

User avatar
hoanglongdummy
KVRist
Topic Starter
138 posts since 5 Jul, 2020

Post Sat Jan 28, 2023 8:31 pm

good old bump
We come and goes anyway.

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”