TY KVR

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
RELATED
PRODUCTS
UAD Marshall Plexi Super Lead 1959
Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Tue Nov 08, 2022 7:14 pm

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ is on sale now at Softube so I am giving it for even less, check it out!

https://www.softube.com/curve-bender

Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Thu Nov 10, 2022 8:28 pm

Added more Kush, free plugins with purchase, etc. :tu:

Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Mon Nov 14, 2022 1:54 pm

Even now on sale, you can get cheaper from me the Softube Marshall amps, plus I give you 3 Nembrini ones for free.

Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Wed Nov 16, 2022 7:23 pm

Buy something so I can buy a chicken for Xmas! :hyper: (not even a turkey, lololol).

Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Fri Nov 18, 2022 7:53 pm

World Cup is almost here!

Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Wed Nov 23, 2022 2:22 pm

Save $45 more with me: Zener Bender is on sale for $275. I only ask for $229 (fees included)

Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Fri Nov 25, 2022 3:45 pm

Updated prices

Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Sun Nov 27, 2022 4:07 pm

Some prices were updated.

Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Tue Nov 29, 2022 8:27 pm

Added Steven Slate drums

Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Fri Dec 02, 2022 10:46 am

Again, The Marshall plugins alone are $49 a pop on Softube.com so you save with me quite a bit.

Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Sun Dec 04, 2022 8:29 pm

Open for trades, as long as I don't have to pay anything X) (you pay the fees if applicable)

Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Sun Dec 11, 2022 9:15 am

Updated prices.

Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Tue Dec 13, 2022 8:55 pm

Curve bender price is very appealing, I think.

Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Mon Dec 19, 2022 5:36 pm

Selling now each Marshall amp for $44, as no one would like the bundle (although still available)

Virgil
KVRist
Topic Starter
88 posts since 19 Oct, 2020

Post Thu Dec 22, 2022 4:23 pm

Gg guys

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”