se:modular collection for £1?

Modular Synth design and releases (Reaktor, SynthEdit, Tassman, etc.)
RELATED
PRODUCTS

i'd like to know people's opinion on this.
it's made with synthedit,windows only oc.tested it energyXT1.4.1.and it may cost £1.
there'll be a free starterpack,then members would get all the new vsts as they came out.
it's called s.i.c.k modular and it started out as a test to see how small i could make a vst.
i was surprised that i could even make a slider vst!
here's a pic of a little starter pack...
i've grouped them into colours (midi plugs=green waveform/osc=lilac etc) so that when they are dropped into the s.i.c.k folder,each group will be easy to find alphabetically.
the ins and outs are coloured too,'roughly' into groups(red=audio,green=midi etc).

there's various oscillators,filters,controls,mixers,fx,midi,little step sequencer,bpm clock,even managed to make a simple midiplayer and whatever i can get working.

i'm not very technical so it won't be too technically accurate ,more for experimental folk i guess.though i'll try to make the parameters useful.i've never own,say,a moog modular so i'm just making it up as i go along.doing what i think will useful.

i'll listen to peoples suggestions,if you tell me about a real useful component that i've missed,i'll add it,if it's within my knowledge.

i can't guarantee it will work in all hosts though.i like eXT1.4.1 cos it loads in a second and you can just drag and drop dls from your folder straight onto the main screen and start wiring things up.
save it as a song,(don't bother saving each plugins preset,in fact i didn't put a patch selct in them for that reason.)and you could load it into another host as a vst and off you go.
it may work in other hosts like bidule,but i haven't had time to test it and my time is tight,so i don't want to have to test every host.