Magix analog modelling suite PLUS is out! Inc 64-bit Am|munition!

VST, AU, AAX, CLAP, etc. Plugin Virtual Effects Discussion
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Hi guys!

Am|munition is a very cool plug-in and you can get things seriously loud with it. It's got a good character overall.

Really pleased about it, and the whole bundle is $199 which is very sensible imo.

Ammunition was previously only available with the top Samplitude DAW I think.

It's 4 plugins:

http://pro.magix.com/en/audio-plugins/a ... .1573.html
Aiynzahev-sounds
Sound Designer - Soundsets for Pigments, Repro, Diva, Virus TI, Nord Lead 4, Serum, DUNE2, Spire, and others

all of the pluggins are for sale now by themselves...I'm a samp pro user anyhow but I agree with you on the value. The essential fx are very good as well, I understand variverb will be 64 bit with the next samp patch as well.
The highest form of knowledge is empathy, for it requires us to suspend our egos and live in another's world. It requires profound, purpose‐larger‐than‐the‐self kind of understanding.

Hink wrote:all of the pluggins are for sale now by themselves...I'm a samp pro user anyhow but I agree with you on the value. The essential fx are very good as well, I understand variverb will be 64 bit with the next samp patch as well.
Including Ammnution? I don't see that or the others from the modelling suite by themselves.
Aiynzahev-sounds
Sound Designer - Soundsets for Pigments, Repro, Diva, Virus TI, Nord Lead 4, Serum, DUNE2, Spire, and others

I heard they don't allow resale. I'm not touching anything MAGIX with a ten foot pole.
I don't know what to write here that won't be censored, as I can only speak in profanity.

I heard they don't allow resale.
Sorry, that's wrong.

I transferred several licenses by Magix - in both directions. Very responsive support.