WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Post Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:50 pm

...an intent to bridge a past...

User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Re: WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Post Tue Aug 14, 2018 7:51 pm

...appreciation...

User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Re: WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Post Sat Aug 18, 2018 6:58 am

...with an ideology routed in...

User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Re: WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Post Fri Aug 31, 2018 9:05 am

...a room...

User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Re: WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Post Mon Sep 03, 2018 1:35 pm

...already congested with...

User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Re: WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Post Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:25 pm

...an accumulation of...

User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Re: WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Post Fri Sep 21, 2018 2:40 pm

...future projects.

User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Re: WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Post Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:49 am

Image

User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Re: WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Post Mon Oct 08, 2018 8:59 pm

:casts lure: again;
then;
thinks;
"maybe today?"

User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Re: WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Post Sun Oct 21, 2018 11:32 am

I find deep breathing helps

User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Re: WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Post Sun Oct 28, 2018 11:51 am

The 1980's:
the music, the clothes, the hair, the... software...?

User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Re: WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Post Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:04 pm

Yup;

User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Re: WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Post Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:40 pm

there were some gems.

User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Re: WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Post Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:36 pm

Image

User avatar
dformd
KVRian
503 posts since 20 Dec, 2008

Re: WTB: Mac version of KCS by Dr. T's Music Software

Post Thu Nov 22, 2018 8:21 pm

Image

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”