FS: Reason 10 & Waves WTB: NI Expansions

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
undisputedaudio
KVRist
52 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Post Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:59 pm

WTB:
Maschine Expansions
-Timeless Glow
-Headland Flow
-Basement Era
-Lazer Dice
-Street Swarm
-Priamatic Bliss
-Prospect Haze
-Polar Flare

Waves Abbey Roads Vinyl (WTB)

FS:

Reason 10 $200

Waves:
Aphex Vintage Exciter $35
Musicians 2 $40
CLA Effects $30
Center $30
S1 $30
Schepes Omni Channel $35
Vocal Rider $35
Waves Tune $35
Last edited by undisputedaudio on Wed Apr 17, 2019 9:03 am, edited 41 times in total.

undisputedaudio
KVRist
52 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Maschine Expansions, Softube & Waves

Post Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:34 am

Bump

undisputedaudio
KVRist
52 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Komplete 11, Maschine Expansions, Softube & Waves

Post Wed Feb 20, 2019 1:35 pm

Bumpp

undisputedaudio
KVRist
52 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: NI, Softube & Waves

Post Wed Feb 27, 2019 12:57 pm

bummp

RandyEspoda
KVRer
14 posts since 19 Aug, 2017

Re: FS: Maschine, Softube & Waves

Post Fri Mar 01, 2019 8:26 am

Hey, would 30 do for Vintage Verb ?

EDIT: already bought it from someone in the mean time.

Selenite
KVRer
16 posts since 10 Mar, 2017

Re: FS: Maschine, Softube & Waves

Post Fri Mar 01, 2019 5:09 pm

PM sent for Expansions

undisputedaudio
KVRist
52 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Maschine, Softube & Waves

Post Mon Mar 11, 2019 11:51 am

Bump

undisputedaudio
KVRist
52 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Maschine, Softube & Waves

Post Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:43 pm

Bump.

undisputedaudio
KVRist
52 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Maschine, Softube & Waves

Post Thu Mar 21, 2019 11:52 am

Bumppp

undisputedaudio
KVRist
52 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Maschine MK3 & Expansions, Softube & Waves

Post Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:21 am

Bump

undisputedaudio
KVRist
52 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Reason 10, Maschine MK3, Waves & Maschine Expansions

Post Wed Mar 27, 2019 11:25 pm

bump

undisputedaudio
KVRist
52 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Reason 10, Maschine MK3, Waves & Maschine Expansions

Post Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:41 pm

Bump

undisputedaudio
KVRist
52 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Maschine MK3, Reason 10 & Waves

Post Sun Apr 07, 2019 11:08 pm

Bump up

undisputedaudio
KVRist
52 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Reason 10 & Waves

Post Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:18 am

bumpppp

undisputedaudio
KVRist
52 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Reason 10 & Waves WTB: NI Expansions

Post Wed Apr 17, 2019 9:04 am

Bump up

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”