FS: MAGIX; Ableton Live Lite; Acustica Audio Cream 2; Cableguys Drive Shaper; NI Retro Machines MK2

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
327 posts since 26 Dec, 2016 from Portugal

Post Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:36 pm

- Ableton Live Lite 15€

- Acustica Audio Cream 2 (worth 200$) Taking offers. Feel free to make yours.

- Cableguys Drive Shaper (License transfer. You need SHAPER BOX 2 to use) 15€

Here what Cableguys say about license transfers:

We need the email address of your buyer, to whom we'll send an email with a new
license key and user account login.

Tell your buyer that their copy of the plugin becomes an
NFR (Not For Resale) version, so it cannot be transferred a second time.


- Native Instruments Retro Machines MK2 30$

- MAGIX Vintage Effects Suite - 50$

- MAGIX Video Sound Cleaning Lab - 25$

- MAGIX Xara Web Designer Premium - 60$

- MAGIX Photo Manager Deluxe - 20$

- MAGIX Photostory Deluxe + Deluxe Bonus Content - 25$


Thank you and stay safe.
Last edited by Igor Sena on Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:09 pm, edited 15 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

327 posts since 26 Dec, 2016 from Portugal

Post Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:32 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

327 posts since 26 Dec, 2016 from Portugal

Post Sun Feb 07, 2021 9:45 am

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

327 posts since 26 Dec, 2016 from Portugal

Post Thu Feb 18, 2021 10:23 am

BUmp

KVRist

Topic Starter

327 posts since 26 Dec, 2016 from Portugal

Post Mon Feb 22, 2021 6:18 pm

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

327 posts since 26 Dec, 2016 from Portugal

Post Mon Mar 01, 2021 7:36 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

327 posts since 26 Dec, 2016 from Portugal

Post Mon Mar 08, 2021 4:13 pm

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

327 posts since 26 Dec, 2016 from Portugal

Post Sat Mar 13, 2021 12:23 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

327 posts since 26 Dec, 2016 from Portugal

Post Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:25 am

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

327 posts since 26 Dec, 2016 from Portugal

Post Wed Mar 24, 2021 5:39 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

327 posts since 26 Dec, 2016 from Portugal

Post Tue Mar 30, 2021 12:47 am

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

327 posts since 26 Dec, 2016 from Portugal

Post Wed Apr 07, 2021 6:05 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

327 posts since 26 Dec, 2016 from Portugal

Post Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:19 pm

bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”