FS: Sonic Academy ANA 2, Melda, Softube

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
104 posts since 27 Jul, 2020

Post Thu Jan 28, 2021 12:03 pm

For sale are the following:

Sonic Academy - ANA 2: $60 including license transfer fee of $10 GBP (roughly $14USD). Note: license becomes NFR after transferring to you.

MeldaProduction - MTurboCompLE (Unregistered): $25

Softube - Time and Tone Bundle: $35 including iLok transfer fee
Included are the following:
- TSAR-1R Reverb
- Tube Delay
- Drawmer S73 Intelligent Master Processor
- Saturation Knob

***SOLD*** FabFilter Mastering Bundle
***SOLD*** Soundtoys - PanMan
***SOLD*** Eventide - Quadravox

I accept PayPal goods and services only. I'll entertain any reasonable offers, just send me a DM! Thanks for looking!
Last edited by markadak on Wed May 12, 2021 8:53 am, edited 22 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

104 posts since 27 Jul, 2020

Post Sun Jan 31, 2021 8:22 am

Up

KVRist

Topic Starter

104 posts since 27 Jul, 2020

Post Tue Feb 02, 2021 9:40 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

104 posts since 27 Jul, 2020

Post Thu Feb 04, 2021 10:40 am

Up

KVRist

Topic Starter

104 posts since 27 Jul, 2020

Post Sat Feb 06, 2021 10:45 am

Blump

KVRist

Topic Starter

104 posts since 27 Jul, 2020

Post Mon Feb 08, 2021 12:40 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

104 posts since 27 Jul, 2020

Post Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:37 pm

Bump!

User avatar
KVRAF
29695 posts since 27 Jul, 2005 from the wilds of wanny

Post Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:44 pm

If the Klevgrand stuff is sold please remove it from your headline. :)

KVRist

Topic Starter

104 posts since 27 Jul, 2020

Post Sat Feb 13, 2021 9:37 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

104 posts since 27 Jul, 2020

Post Mon Feb 15, 2021 9:40 am

Bump. Added FabFilter mastering bundle and adjusted prices

KVRist

Topic Starter

104 posts since 27 Jul, 2020

Post Wed Feb 17, 2021 10:38 am

Badump

KVRist

Topic Starter

104 posts since 27 Jul, 2020

Post Fri Feb 19, 2021 10:59 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

104 posts since 27 Jul, 2020

Post Mon Feb 22, 2021 7:51 am

Up

KVRist

Topic Starter

104 posts since 27 Jul, 2020

Post Wed Feb 24, 2021 8:00 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

104 posts since 27 Jul, 2020

Post Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:11 am

Up

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”