FS: Boz Digital / PSP / Pulsar / Eventide / Overloud

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Tue Jun 29, 2021 9:44 am

Hi, Some plugins for sale...


Boz Digital
-ProVocative $28
-Little Clipper $28
-Gatey Watey $28

PSP
-Stompfilter $25

Pulsar Audio
-Smasher $35

Newfangled / Eventide
-Saturate $36

Overloud
-Gem EQ 550 $40
-Gem Dopamine $65

Fabfilter
-Saturn 2 sold

Price as is. No additional fees. PayPal only. 8)

Thanks!
Last edited by AKURA2020 on Tue Nov 30, 2021 11:05 am, edited 21 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Thu Jul 01, 2021 9:46 am

up

KVRist

Topic Starter

153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Sat Jul 03, 2021 9:56 am

update

KVRist

Topic Starter

153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Thu Jul 15, 2021 9:30 am

up

KVRist

Topic Starter

153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Mon Jul 19, 2021 3:33 pm

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Tue Jul 27, 2021 9:00 am

up

KVRist

Topic Starter

153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Sat Jul 31, 2021 9:42 am

Added Overloud - EQ550, Dopamine!

KVRist

Topic Starter

153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Wed Aug 04, 2021 6:15 pm

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Sat Aug 07, 2021 10:42 am

up

KVRist

Topic Starter

153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Sat Aug 14, 2021 8:26 am

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Thu Aug 19, 2021 11:13 am

up

KVRist

Topic Starter

153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Fri Aug 27, 2021 1:42 pm

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Thu Sep 02, 2021 11:07 am

up

KVRist

Topic Starter

153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Sat Sep 11, 2021 7:12 am

price updates

KVRist

Topic Starter

153 posts since 5 Mar, 2013

Post Mon Sep 20, 2021 8:13 am

up

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”