Little Alter Boy, Toontrack Made of Metal EZX, Amplitube Metal

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
June61944
KVRist

Topic Starter

290 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Wed Sep 22, 2021 7:20 am

Added PA Gig Performer and $25 voucher to pay for transfer.

June61944
KVRist

Topic Starter

290 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Sat Sep 25, 2021 11:31 am

Bump

June61944
KVRist

Topic Starter

290 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Thu Sep 30, 2021 11:19 am

Sold PA Gig Performer 4 Full Edition

June61944
KVRist

Topic Starter

290 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Sun Oct 03, 2021 8:51 am

Pending sale of IK Total Studio 2 Max

June61944
KVRist

Topic Starter

290 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Tue Oct 05, 2021 9:23 am

Bump

June61944
KVRist

Topic Starter

290 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Sat Oct 09, 2021 4:03 am

IK Multimedia Total Studio 2 Max is sold.

June61944
KVRist

Topic Starter

290 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Fri Oct 15, 2021 9:34 am

Bump

June61944
KVRist

Topic Starter

290 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Sun Oct 17, 2021 10:21 am

Added Neural DSP Plini

June61944
KVRist

Topic Starter

290 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Thu Oct 21, 2021 7:02 am

Bumpo

June61944
KVRist

Topic Starter

290 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Sun Oct 24, 2021 10:49 am

Bumpkin

June61944
KVRist

Topic Starter

290 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Wed Oct 27, 2021 10:04 am

Slight bump. Added Zynaptiq Adaptiverb.

blenderblade
KVRer
2 posts since 25 Jan, 2021

Post Fri Oct 29, 2021 8:02 pm

I am interested in Adaptiverb, how much do you want?

June61944
KVRist

Topic Starter

290 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Sat Oct 30, 2021 8:45 am

Bump

Kruklanki
KVRer
20 posts since 25 Sep, 2021

Post Mon Nov 01, 2021 2:25 pm

Hi , do you still have neural for sale

June61944
KVRist

Topic Starter

290 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Mon Nov 01, 2021 4:48 pm

PM'd.

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”