accSone Crusher-X V9 released

VST, AU, AAX, CLAP, etc. Plugin Virtual Instruments Discussion
RELATED
PRODUCTS

well! as the title already explains, a new version of Crusher-X has been released, V9...

https://youtu.be/BQLlDh7HJdk

for all info about the new features;

https://www.accsone.com/crusherx/newin9

looks a great update for what is already a great product

fairlyclose wrote: Sat Oct 16, 2021 12:04 pm looks a great update for what is already a great product
indeed, quite impressive, and it already was.
and as always, although i am quite new to Crusher-X, along the way a lot will be added.
but for now enough. more than enough....
Last edited by WasteLand on Sat Oct 16, 2021 1:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

It may be verry good , but the price is unrealistic
Eyeball exchanging
Soul calibrating ..frequencies

gentleclockdivider wrote: Sat Oct 16, 2021 12:58 pm It may be verry good , but the price is unrealistic
Unrealistic for who? This is not some simple granular

for me

fairlyclose wrote: Sat Oct 16, 2021 1:43 pm
gentleclockdivider wrote: Sat Oct 16, 2021 12:58 pm It may be verry good , but the price is unrealistic
Don't get me wrong , I am not a cheapskate, far from it ..
I come from the days when reaktor was still sold for 450 euro , while crusher -x was then a fraction of the cost of what it is today .
Sure it feature set has changed dramatically but so has the world's economy , 289 euro for a verry advanced ( not simple :D ) granular vsti is a lot of money .
Eyeball exchanging
Soul calibrating ..frequencies

gentleclockdivider wrote: Sat Oct 16, 2021 2:05 pm
fairlyclose wrote: Sat Oct 16, 2021 1:43 pm
Don't get me wrong , I am not a cheapskate, far from it ..
I come from the days when reaktor was still sold for 450 euro , while crusher -x was then a fraction of the cost of what it is today .
Sure it feature set has changed dramatically but so has the world's economy , 289 euro for a verry advanced ( not simple :D ) granular vsti is a lot of money .