FS: Audiority Klirrton Grindstein

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Fri Nov 12, 2021 10:50 am

Selling these, as I'm not really using them anymore:

Audiority Klirrton Grindstein: $50
Last edited by Haste1 on Wed May 11, 2022 2:29 am, edited 14 times in total.

Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Mon Nov 15, 2021 11:34 am

Boop

Prices are negotiable

Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Fri Nov 19, 2021 3:43 pm

Bump

Added a couple of plugins

Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Fri Nov 26, 2021 1:35 pm

Lowered some prices

Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Mon Dec 20, 2021 12:55 pm

Boomp

Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Mon Dec 27, 2021 8:10 am

Boo

Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Sun Jan 02, 2022 2:09 am

Bomp

Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Thu Jan 06, 2022 1:09 pm

Price drop on BIAS Amp 2

Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Thu Jan 13, 2022 6:35 am

Boo

Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Tue Jan 25, 2022 2:47 am

Added Audiority Klirrton Grindstein

Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Sun Jan 30, 2022 2:27 am

Bump

Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Sun Feb 06, 2022 1:25 am

Bunp

Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Fri Feb 11, 2022 1:15 am

Prices lowered

Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Mon Feb 14, 2022 9:43 am

Bumpo

Haste1
KVRist
Topic Starter
49 posts since 10 Nov, 2020

Post Thu Feb 17, 2022 3:31 am

Bupm

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”