Steven Slate Drums 5.5, Sound Toys Little Alterboy

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
June61944
KVRist
Topic Starter
307 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Fri Apr 08, 2022 4:02 pm

Steven Slate Drums 5.5 - $65

Soundtoys Little Alterboy - $45

Paypal G&S only. I cover all fees. See my 100% positive feedback on the feedback thread.
Last edited by June61944 on Mon May 02, 2022 8:40 am, edited 4 times in total.

June61944
KVRist
Topic Starter
307 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Tue Apr 19, 2022 11:16 am

Bump

June61944
KVRist
Topic Starter
307 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Sat Apr 23, 2022 8:23 am

Brumpkus

June61944
KVRist
Topic Starter
307 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Mon Apr 25, 2022 11:34 am

Bump.

June61944
KVRist
Topic Starter
307 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Thu Apr 28, 2022 1:08 pm

Bump

June61944
KVRist
Topic Starter
307 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Sat Apr 30, 2022 1:30 pm

Another bump. Name your EZB - unregistered and ready to choose.

User avatar
morelia
KVRAF
4809 posts since 16 May, 2002 from Brisbane , Australia

Post Sun May 01, 2022 9:15 pm

pmed
My Music >>> °morelia ° Intel Core i7 8700K, 16gb, Windows 10 Pro, Focusrite Scarlet 6i6

June61944
KVRist
Topic Starter
307 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Sat May 14, 2022 12:49 pm

Bump

June61944
KVRist
Topic Starter
307 posts since 21 Apr, 2015

Post Mon May 16, 2022 2:40 pm

bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”