Log InCreate An Account
ATYYA - Sound Kingdom
What is it?
Loops WAV
Operating System Availability
Operating System Latest Version
Audio Demos
License & Installation Method
No License Required
Tell Me More
For related news items, downloads and more please see the full KVR product page for
ATYYA - Sound Kingdom

ATYYA - Sound Kingdom contains samples that are ideal for Dubstep, Trap, Chillstep and many other deep bass music genres.

This pack contains:

  • 61 x Bass Loops.
  • 146 x Bass One Shots.
  • 100 x Drum Loops.
  • 315 x Drum One Shots.
  • 69 x Foley.
  • 113 x FX.
  • 27 x Melodic Loops.
  • 29 x Melodic One Shots.

{See video at top of page}

User Reviews Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews Add A Review

Customers who like ATYYA - Sound Kingdom also viewed...

Products similar to ATYYA - Sound Kingdom...

More products by Black Octopus Sound...