KVR News

DNR Collaborative releases Elektro Nation 01 - loop library
26th September 2011

DNR Collaborative has announced the official release of Elektro Nation 01, which is a new series of loops and samples to fit a wide range of electronic music styles.

Elektro Nation does not focus on realistic instruments, but content which can be used in a variety of elektro, dub, dubstep, drum+bass, hardcore, minimal, glitch and other electronic styles. This first volume contains 228 loops @ 24-bit / 48k quality which range from heavily effected drum sounds to basic elektro drumloops. All loops are at least 4 bars long.

The grooves are organized in six separate categories:

Price: $25. It is available at an introductory price of $5 until October 1, 2011.

KVR Audio, Inc.