Freshly Squeezed Samples releases Temple One Soundset Volume Two for Massive

8th December 2011

Freshly Squeezed Samples has released Volume Two of the Temple One Massive soundset series.

This soundset includes 128 fully club orientated patches, covering a wide range of musical genres. Joe has covered everything from big room trance plucks, evolving pads, fat basses and in your face leads. Including remakes of popular sounds by artists such as Temple One, Daniel Kandi, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Cosmic Gate, Adam K & Soho, Swedish House Mafia, Solid Globe, Deadmau5, Mat Zo, Ummet Ozcan, Witness of Wonder and more.

The company provides the original files used to create the demonstration files, designed to give the user an educational tool for learning how to get the most out of the sounds included in the sound set and inspiration for composing their own melodies.

Sound set properties:

Sound set library:

Other files:

Additional information:

Price: £35.

KVR Audio, Inc.