Splurgo Audio releases "Freebies Pack #2" and two Bundle Packs (WAV/AIFF)

18th April 2012

Splurgo Audio has announced the release of a freebie sample pack and two new bundle packs.

Splurgo Freebies Pack #2
In this pack you can find 30 loops containing Progressive Rock Guitars, Minimal House Beats, Dirty Beats, Celtic Harp, Ambient Dream Pads, Rock Drumloops, Funky Piano Loops, Classical Ballad Piano Loops and Hip Hop Piano Loops. Until the end of April this pack is free without the need for a purchase. After that, it will be free to add to your cart on any order.

My Little Orchestra Bundle Pack
This pack contains all Orchestra themed sample packs. In this pack: String Section, Slow String Section, String Arpeggios, Chaos Cello, Violin, Orchestral Snare, Orchestral Harp and Glockenspiel.

Price: $44.95, save 40% (regular price: $74.54).

All Synths Bundle Pack
This pack contains all synth based sample packs. In this pack: 80's Synth Loops, Analog Synth Loops, Big Synth Sweeps, Computer Sounds, Synth Arpeggio Loops, Synth Collection Vol.1-3 and a bonus pack containing 16 synth loops.

Price: $64.95, save 41% (regular price: $109.40).

More information and demo loops can be found at Splurgo Audio.

KVR Audio, Inc.