KVR News

Datacode releases FOCUS: Underground Techno (Sample Pack)
24th October 2018

Datacode has released FOCUS: Underground Techno from the studio of DJ / Producer Cyberx featuring a collection of the latest sounds in Underground Techno from across the world - a variety of loops including Deep Drums, Edgy Bass, Overdriven Synths, Acoustic Percussion, Dark Atmospheres, Fills & Transitions, FX and more.

In this pack you can expect to find a total of 263 samples and loops, coming in at 628 MB. There are 9 Bonus Construction Kits from the audio demo, with all the elements broken down into stems for producers. All sounds are Key and Tempo Labelled.

WAV: 628 MB – 263 Samples - WAV 24-bit.

All Loops Tempo-synced at 125 BPM:

Price: $19.99.

KVR Audio, Inc.