SoundsDivine releases 'Unplugged Vol.1' for Omnisphere 2.6

27th March 2020

SoundsDivine has released Unplugged Vol.1 which features 95 presets for Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2.

This soundset uses Omnisphere's large collection of acoustic samples to create a unique collection of sounds inspired by traditional instruments from around the world.

Unplugged Vol.1 is organised into 3 different categories – Guitars, Keys & Plucks. It features classical guitars, banjos, cuatro guitars, cavahinquos, charangos, sitars, Hawaiian slide guitars, dulcimers, Japanese kotos, kamlimbas, acoustic basses and much more.

Unplugged Vol.1 is available as part of the Omni Max bundle.

Intro Price: €20 (RRP: €27.50). All prices ex. VAT.

KVR Audio, Inc.