Retrospectrum has released RISE: Analogue Chill, a collection of samples, loops, kits and presets for all laid back genres from Chill, to Lo-fi to Chill Hop, Urban and more. They say:

Discover an effortless musicality that manifests when someone who has studied all the rules, decides to break them.

Featuring a full catalogue of punchy drums that cut through the mix, alongside gritty and warm analog synths including Dave Smith Tetra and Elektron Analog 4. This pack even features a classical solo piano performance of a part of Intermezzo Op. 118 No. 2 by Johannes Brahms. Played through the Yamaha Motif, this timeless piece can be sampled, chopped, and screwed worry-free.

Add to this a selection of custom-built complex ambient and chillout presets ready to add fully immersive synthetic textures to your tracks. Rise embodies that moment when you move beyond what you know, to discover a new groove that turns out to be every bit as comfortable.

Pack Contains:

  • 3 Construction Kits.
  • 178 Drum Hits.
  • 15 Bass Loops.
  • 15 Synth Loops.
  • 18 Chord Loops.
  • 18 Percussion Loops.
  • 18 Drum Loops.
  • 20 Massive X Presets.

Total Files:

  • 350 Files.
  • 606 MB.

Software Requirements:

  • Latest version of Native Instruments Massive X.

Price: $17.99 ($15.00 at time of post).



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

More News & Deals

Show more...