Audentity Records

Audentity Records has released a bundle of 356 Drum loops from their sample pack catalogue, taken from packs like Bass House 1 & 2, Energy Bass House, Future House Buzz, Future House Selection, Wobble House Super Pack and others.

This bundle contains:

  • 356 Drum loops.
  • BPM: vary from 120 -140.
  • 44.1kHz.
  • Royalty Free.

Price: $9.95 (until March 30th).



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion