Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New@
Audentity Records

Audentity Records releases Zen Pack Vol.1

Audentity Records has released: Zen Pack Vol.1, saying:

"Hailing from Sweden, Zen has already released some quality music and sample packs in the past, but he thought it was about time to go to the next level with this new sample pack."

"Zen loves 808s and arps, and this pack got plenty of both. Zen is trying to push the boundaries in trap and hip-hop with his electronic and analog inspired sounds, ranging from plucky arps to warm chords and other experimental sounds with a splash of futurism."


  • 74 Melody Loops.
  • 35 One Shots.
  • Usable In All DAWs.
  • 100% Royalty-Free.
  • 9 Foley Noises.
  • 11 Snares.
  • 12 Percussion.
  • 8 Kicks.
  • 3 Misc.
  • 7 Hiats.
  • 3 Claps.
  • 13 Drum & Percussion loops.
  • 13 808 Bass.
  • 11 Riddim Loops / fx.
  • 8 MIDIs.

Price: $19.95.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...
KVR Audio Plug-in Marketplace
20 Years and counting: An interview with Arturia's Frederic Brun