1. News
  2. »
  3. NAMM 2014
  4. »
  5. Virtual Instruments
  6. »
  7. GForce Software

NAMM 2014GForce releases VSM Expansion Pack with Intro Offer

GForce Software

GForce has announced the release of the VSM Expansion Pack. Containing 18 new instruments, 60 sample sets, including the iconic GX-1, Polymoog Vox Humana & ARP Quadra and over 400 new patches, the VSM Expansion Pack offers fresh inspiration by extending the range of tones now available to registered VSM owners.

With an introductory discount of 30%, the VSM Expansion Pack is priced at just £49.99 inc VAT ($69.00 approx). This offer runs from Tuesday 14th January until Friday 31st January, 2014, inclusive.

Key Features:

  • 18 classic and rare string machines.
  • 60 individual sample sets.
  • 400+ Patch library.
  • 49 notes, each individually sampled and looped.
  • Layer Expansion sounds with the original library.
  • Over 2.5GB of data.
  • Alternative GUI.

Full VSM Expansion Pack Instruments:

  • ARP Quadra.
  • Clef Strings.
  • Crumar Trilogy.
  • Elektronika EM25.
  • Farfisa Soundmaker.
  • Firstman FS-4V.
  • Godwin String Concert.
  • Hohner K4.
  • Jen SM207 String Machine.
  • Korg Lambda.
  • Logan String Melody II.
  • Polymoog Vox Humana.
  • Sequential Prelude.
  • Technics SX-K200.
  • Teisco SX 400.
  • Roland VP330.
  • Yamaha CE-25.
  • Yamaha GX-1.

Full product details can be found here.

*You must be a registered VSM user to have access to the VSM Expansion Pack.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

News & Deals Related To This Item

Show more...