Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

GForce Software releases Streetly Tapes - Vol 3 Expansion Pack for M-Tron Pro with Intro Offer

GForce Software and Streetly Electronics have released the third and final volume of the Streetly Tapes trilogy for M-Tron Pro with a time-limited introductory offer of 50% off. This offer runs until Tuesday, February 16th 2016.

Curated by Martin Smith from the Streetly archives and then recorded via the Skellotron, a bare bones M400 built to allow detailed adjustment of every component including the azimuth alignment of each tape-head. Once captured and cross referenced against an M4000 the sounds were sent to GForce for their conversion into the M-Tron Pro file format.


  • A GForce Software and Streetly Electronics collaboration.
  • Tape banks from the original UK 'Tron masters.
  • Derived from original EMI tape-stock.
  • 26 carefully curated sounds for M-Tron Pro: 15 Choir, Alto Sax, Bradley Orchestra 2, Celeste, Cello Viola Mix, Clarinet, Classic Strings, Fairlite Swanee, Female Choir, Hammond Organ, Hammond C3 Clean, Layered Choir, Mixed Brass B, MkII Brass, Moogy Whoosh, Muted Brass, Piano, Pump Organ, Sad Strings, Trumpet, Vibes No Vibrato, Violin, Watcher Mix, Wine Glass and Woodwind 2.
  • 35 notes per tape bank.
  • Exclusively available via download - 700MB.
  • 100s of patches, many from luminaries including Nick Magnus (Steve Hackett), Matt Berry (musician, actor, writer, comedian) and a couple of additional Herberts.

To mark the release, the Streetly Tapes - Vol 3 Expansion Pack for M-Tron Pro is priced at just £24.99. This time-limited offer ends on Tuesday, February 16th 2016.


Products Related To This Item


Discussion: Active
7 February 2016 at 3:16pm

I purchased this expansion the day it was released, love the M-Tron Pro.

15 February 2016 at 3:24pm

I purchased the Vol 3 Expansion Pack a week ago and it really is good. My favourite sounds are:15 Choir, Alto Sax, Bradley Orchestra 2, Classic Strings, Female Choir, Layered Choir, Sad Strings and Watcher Mix. The following link is to a track I uploaded to SoundCloud which features all of my favourites. https://soundcloud.com/lighthouse-keeper-1/mellow-mood I think I need to purchase Vol 1 and 2 now.

Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...
GForce News
Other Related News
11 Apr 2018 #KVRDeal Expired GForce Virtual String Machine 50% Off11 Apr 2018 GForce releases Minimonsta and Oddity2 AAX versions (Mac)12 Dec 2017 #KVRDeal Expired GForce M-Tron Pro 1 Week Special 50% Off & The Streetly Collection27 Sep 2017 GForce releases ChamberTron-RE Rack Extension with 50% Off Intro Offer12 Apr 2017 GForce Software releases "Re-Strings" Vintage String Machine Rack Extension with Intro Offer29 Mar 2017 #KVRDeal Expired GForce Offer: 50% Off All M-Tron Pro Expansion Packs02 Feb 2017 GForce Software releases Streetly M300 Leads Expansion Pack for M-Tron Pro with Intro Offer (50% Off)05 Feb 2016 #KVRDeal Expired GForce Software Streetly Tapes 3 for M-Tron Pro Intro Offer (50% Off)05 Feb 2016 GForce Software releases Streetly Tapes - Vol 3 Expansion Pack for M-Tron Pro with Intro Offer04 Dec 2014 GForce releases Oddity204 Nov 2014 GForce announces Oddity2 with Pre-release Offer18 Sep 2014 #KVRDeal Expired GForce Offer: Virtual String Machine and VSM Expansion Pack are 50% Off27 Jun 2014 #KVRDeal Expired GForce M-Tron Pro 50% Off Until July 3rd, 201410 Apr 2014 #KVRDeal Expired GForce Minimonsta 50% Off For 1 Week13 Feb 2014 #KVRDeal Expired GForce Oddity 50% Off For 1 Week23 Jan 2014 GForce releases VSM Expansion Pack with Intro Offer10 Sep 2013 GForce Software releases 64-bit versions of Minimonsta and Oddity (and impOSCar2, VSM and M-Tron Pro)05 Nov 2012 GForce Software releases OrchesTron Expansion Pack for M-Tron Pro20 Jul 2012 GForce Software releases Re-Tron - Rack Extension for Reason02 Dec 2011 GForce Software releases The Streetly Tapes - Vol 1 Expansion Pack for M-Tron Pro

Show more...