Jade Carvo 'The Vigilant' Soundbank for Sylenth1 is free until March 31st

March 31, 2020
Jade Carvo

Jade Carvo has announced that The Vigilant is now a free download until the end of this month, as a special promotion for the launch of a new product. You can download it from Jade Carvo's website for free instead of the regular price which is £14.95.

The Vigilant is an Ambient and Experimental Soundbank created for LennarDigital's Sylenth1. This Soundbank contains everything you need to create Ambient, Deep House, Lo-Fi, Chill-Out, Downtempo, Leftfield, Contemporary-Classical, IDM or Experimental music.

The soundbank contains 64 Sylenth1 presets, including:

  • 14 Arp Sounds.
  • 10 Bass Sounds.
  • 8 FX Sounds.
  • 12 Lead Sounds.
  • 11 Pad Sounds.
  • 9 Pluck Sounds.

Sylenth1 v3.0 or higher is required.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

More News & Deals

Show more...

Art and Technology: An Interview with Imogen HeapPutting in the time: An Interview with Guitarist and Film Composer Lyle WorkmanKVR Interview: PreSonus founder Jim Odom talks about 25 years of innovationRobert Godin's lifetime building guitars with BONUS factory tourCreativity, craft, and career: An interview with Steve Vai
What's New @ KVR Audio