Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Loopmasters

Loopmasters releases Luke Solomon Freaky House (Artist Series)


Luke Solomon has joined the Loopmasters Artist Series with the release of Freaky House, which includes a diverse set of samples and features just over 900MB of loops and one-shots.

Loops range from 102 to 128BPM including Live, Electric, Deep, Subby and "Squishy" Moog Basses, Drum Breaks, Organic Live Percussion and an eclectic collection of melodies.

In detail expect to find 909MB of 24-bit 44.1 kHz sounds including 40 Bass Loops, 43 drum Loops, 40 Top Loops, 50 Music Loops, 84 Live Percussion Loops, 10 Drum Kits with 164 Drum Shots, 17 Bass Shots, 3 Bass Multi-Sampled Instruments, 18 Synth Stabs, 2 Synth Multi-Sampled Instruments, 23 SFX, 277 Rex2 Files and 51 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, HALion, EXS24, NNXT and SFZ Formats.

The full pack retails for £29.95 and individual Drums, Percussion, Bass, Music and One-Shot packs are available from £4.95-£8.95.

This collection is also available in Apple Loops, Ableton Live Pack and Reason Refill formats.

View the entire Artist Series collection here.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion