Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. ModeAudio

ModeAudio releases 'Rift - Dark Trip Hop Loops'


ModeAudio has released Rift - Dark Trip Hop Loops - a 601MB collection of loops, samples and MIDI conjuring the classic vibe of artists such as Massive Attack and Portishead.

A library of 191 music loops are at the core of this pack, incorporating Downtempo drum grooves, driving bass guitar lines, menacing electric guitar riffs and sweeping orchestral elements, sitting alongside the warmth and drift of analog synths.

Also included are 85 drum machine samples, 90 MIDI patterns and 64 synth tail samples.


  • 191 Music Loops (Basses, Guitars, Synths, Drums, Percussion, Instruments & SFX).
  • 85 Drum Samples (Kicks, Claps, Snares, Hi Hats & Percussion).
  • 90 MIDI Loops (Key & Tempo-labelled).
  • 64 Synth Tail Samples.
  • 100% Royalty Free.

Price: £18 / $22 / €20.




Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion