Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Musicrow

Musicrow releases "Analog Sound Collection" for Arturia synths


Musicrow has released Analog Sound Collection, a collection of 1200 sounds for Arturia software synthesizers.

Analog Sound Collection includes six soundbanks:

  • Jupiter Trip: 200 sounds for Jupiter 8V.
  • The Heavenly Prophecy: 200 sounds for Prophet V.
  • Modular Dreams: 200 sounds for Modular V.
  • The Arp Kingdom: 200 sounds for Arp 2600V.
  • Classic Minitunes: 200 sounds for Mini V.
  • CS Vibes: 200 sounds for CS80 V.

The sounds were designed to take full advantage of the distinctive characteristics and features of each of Arturia's classic synth emulations. This creates a diverse and colorful analog sound palette that is suitable for any music genre.

Price: €119 and available for an introductory price of €69 until October 10, 2012.

A demo bank with 120 free sounds is available for instant download on Musicrow's site.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

News & Deals Related To This Item

Show more...