Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Mutekki Media

Mutekki Media announces Kick-Free Revolution Vol.1 [KON|EXS|...]

Mutekki Media

Mutekki Media has announced the imminent release of Kick-Free Revolution Vol.1, a new sample DVD by Oliver Schmitt, the latest release in his "Revolution" sound-set series (Earlier titles include Club Revolution and FX Revolution).

This library is packed with unique kick-free material painstakingly crafted from scratch (and exclusively for this sample collection) and does not contain any "loveless low-cut material". Furthermore, the majority of loops, deliberately left without characteristic snares and heavy processing, come as construction kits that build up step by step, which makes "Kick-Free Revolution" usable for both studio and live work and perfectly suitable for the production of almost any genre of electronic music.

This collection, universally produced at 127 BPM and divided into categories "Experimental", "Main" and "Percussion-Loops", does not only leave enough space for your own creativity, but will even encourage it, according to Mutekki Media.

Pricing & Availability

Priced at €85 (+VAT), Kick-Free Revolution Vol.1 will be released this month (April 2009). It is available as a 2.39 GB multi-format DVD containing the following formats: 24-Bit WAV, Apple Loops and Rex files plus EXS-24 and Kontakt 2/3 patches.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion