1. News
  2. »
  3. Virtual Effects
  4. »
  5. Overloud

Overloud releases TH3 Rock Collection and TH3 Metal Collection


Overloud has announced the release of TH3 Rock Collection and TH3 Metal Collection, two special TH3 version dedicated to rockers and metal players.

Each collection contains a selection of 40 models, carefully selected to offer all the necessary tools to produce high quality tones for a particular musical style. They each include 80 presets designed to recreate the tone of your favourite Rock or Metal artists with just one click.



Each collection is available for the introductory price of €69.00 Incl. VAT (MSRP is €99.00).

NOTE: all the models in these collections are already included in TH3 full version.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

News & Deals Related To This Item

Show more...