Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Virtual Instruments
  4. »
  5. Reflekt Audio

Reflekt Audio releases BXO9 at Intro Offer Price

Reflekt Audio

Reflekt Audio has released BXO9, a workhorse plugin with over 100 playable HQ instruments ranging from 808s, Bass, Ambience, Makeshifts, Plucks, Pads and more.

Reflekt Audio say BXO9 offers a range of hand made craft sounds that have that realistic organic sound to them so when you are playing, you can hear and feel the vibrations, sparking those creative juices.

With BXO9 you can select one sound and utilize the layer channels to sculpt and layer the selected sound into something completely different. The layer-able layers offer percussive elements with great playability and harmonic values. These 4 layers consist of metallic, wooden, glass, and hit like textures that allow the user to sculpt a new sound from the selected sound.


  • Compatible With most DAWs except Pro Tools.
  • Zipped File Size: 8.49GB.
  • Unzipped File Size: 16.7GB.
  • 113 HQ Instruments.
  • 4 Layers To Layer Over Selected Sound.
  • 10-808S w/4 808 Layers.
  • 10-Ambience w/4 Layers.
  • 10-Bass w/4 Layers.
  • 10-Bells w/4 Layers.
  • 3-Brass w/4 Layers.
  • 5-FX w/4 Layers.
  • 10-Keys w/4 Layers.
  • 5-Leads w/4 Layers.
  • 10-Makeshifts w/4 Layers.
  • 10-Misc w/4 Layers.
  • 10-Pads w/4 Layers.
  • 10-Plucks w/4 Layers.
  • 10-Strings w/4 Layers.

Price: $25.

BXO9 & TXR1 Beat: SoundCloud.com/reflektaudio/bxo9-txr1-cook-up-1

Sound Demonstration 1: YouTube.com/watch?v=nO4Al7lbShQ&t=1s

Sound Demonstration 2: YouTube.com/watch?v=6NB9CW69DNg&t=2s



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion