Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

Resonance Sound releases SOR Clicks Glitches & FX Bundle

Resonance Sound has announced the release of the Clicks Glitches & FX Bundle by Sounds of Revolution, next to the single release of Clicks & Glitches Vol.4 sample pack.

The SOR Clicks Glitches and FX Bundle features over 500 Loops, 350 Loops Element and 75 SFX samples for Minimal, Tech House, Techno and Deep House for a discounted price of 30% off than regular compared to the regular prices.

Features Clicks Glitches & FX Bundle:

  • 1,5 GB Full Content.
  • 500 WAV Loops.
  • 354 Loop Elements.
  • 075 FX Sounds.
  • 018 additional Samples taken from previous SOR Releases.

Price: 51.95 € incl. VAT.

Features Clicks & Glitches Vol.4:

  • 187 MB Content.
  • 100 WAV Loops.
  • 015 Bonus Samples taken from previous SOR Releases.

Price: 14.95 € incl.VAT.

Products Related To This Item
Discussion: Active


Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...

Show more...