Revealed Recordings

Revealed Recordings has announced the release of Spire Plucks Vol. 9, a new soundset for Revealed Sound's Spire.

Revealed Spire Plucks Vol. 9 is a preset collection of 32 Pluck sounds. Each preset has all 4 macros assigned to give you more creative possibilities to shape your sound just the way you want it.

Price: €19.95. Available for free for the first 30 days with a Pro Subscription.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

More News & Deals

Show more...