Rides in the Storm

Rides in the Storm has released the Berlin Collection, a pack of 100 royalty-free DSI Prophet 12 synth presets composed for all genres.

The collection features:

  • 100 .syx Presets (Basses, Chords, Pianos, Leads, Pads, Stabs, Percussions, SFX).
  • 100% Royalty Free.

Price: €15.

SoundCloud Berlin Collection for Prophet 12



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

Art and Technology: An Interview with Imogen HeapPutting in the time: An Interview with Guitarist and Film Composer Lyle WorkmanKVR Interview: PreSonus founder Jim Odom talks about 25 years of innovationRobert Godin's lifetime building guitars with BONUS factory tourCreativity, craft, and career: An interview with Steve Vai