SOUND7 has announced the release of Brainfeed Vol. 1, a sample pack featuring 250+ kick and percussion loops aimed at Dub Techno, Deep Techno, Deep House, Ambient House and other deep rhythmic styles.

SOUND7 says:

All meticulously produced at 120 BPM at 44kHz 24-bit - with both individual loop layers and top loops alongside ready mixed drum groups to give you professional results as well as inspire you for further creativity.

Extracted from a room full of analogue mastery then meticulously sampled out via the Roland Space Echo RE-201. These sounds are thick, weighty will quickly inspire.


  • 50 Kick Loops.
  • 62 Percussion Top Loops.
  • 55 Hat Toploops.
  • 16 Clap Loops.
  • 13 Snare Loops.
  • More.


Price: £16.95.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion