1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. SoundsDivine

SoundsDivine releases 'Overflow 1' - Free soundset for u-he Hive


SoundsDivine has released Overflow 1, a free soundset that includes 115 presets for u-he Hive.

This soundset contains the surplus presets from the Essential Mix and Supersonic FM soundsets and features digital bass sounds, dreamy rhythmic sequences, swirling phaser pads, deep unison stack sounds, chiptune FX, FM arpeggios and more.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

News & Deals Related To This Item

Show more...