Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR
The FXB Project

The FXB Project releases The BASS volumes 1 and 2 for Vacuum Pro

The FXB Project has announced the release of The BASS volumes 1 and 2, two collections of 64 bass preset sounds for Air's Vacuum Pro.

They're available at Bandcamp or here at KVR Marketplace for the introductory price of $4 each.

Products Related To This Item


Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...

Show more...